Contact Us

Bassetlaw Action Centre
Canal Street
Retford
Nottinghamshire
DN22 6EZ

Telephone: 01777 709650

Fax: 01777 819040

Follow us on: Facebook  www.facebook.com/bassetlawactioncentre or Twitter @BassetlawBAC

Opening Hours

Our normal opening hours are as follows:

Monday to Friday 9.00am to 1:00pm

Outside these hours an answer phone service is available.

 Email:

Chief Executive – Lynn Tupling

ltupling@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Preventative Services Manager – Jayne Bullock

jbullock@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Finance Manager – Judith Sinclair

jsinclair@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Service Advisor – Norman Shaw

nshaw@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Transport Coordinator – John Lee

jlee@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Transport Administrator – Harriet Ennis

hennis@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Self Help Coordinator

enquiries@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Befriending – Sarah Radford

sradford@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Preventative Services Administration – Louise Boddy

lboddy@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

GOGA Development Officer – Paula Graham

pgraham@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

GOGA Activity Officer – Sarah Bagshaw

sbagshaw@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Home Support Coordinator – Jayne Bullock

jbullock@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Home Support Supervisor – Louise Boddy

lboddy@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Housing Choice Case Worker – Ema Keeling

ekeeling@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Long Term Conditions Health & Wellbeing Coach – Daniel Barke

dbarke@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

North Nottinghamshire Support Partnership Coordinator –

enquiries@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Staying Well Programme Coordinator – Paula Graham

pgraham@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

General Enquiries

Enquiries@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Housekeeper – Norman Shaw

Board of Directors:
David Liggins
Michael Brown
Denise Colton
Michael Storey
Anthony Tromans
Julie Caley
Nicole Chavoudra
Janet Coin

Print