Contact Us

Bassetlaw Action Centre
Canal Street
Retford
Nottinghamshire
DN22 6EZ

Telephone: 01777 709650

Fax: 01777 819040

Follow us on Facebook  www.facebook.com/bassetlawactioncentre

or Twitter @actioncentre

 

Our normal opening hours are as follows:

Monday to Friday 9.00am to 3:00pm

Outside these hours an answer phone service is available.

 

Email:

Chief Executive – Lynn Tupling

ltupling@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Preventative Services Manager – Jayne Bullock

jbullock@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Finance Manager – Judith Sinclair

jsinclair@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Service Advisor – Norman Shaw

nshaw@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Service Advisor – Cerys Thompson

cthompson@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Transport Coordinator - Rachel Shaw

rshaw@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Transport Administrator – Holly Welsh

hwelsh@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Energy, Self Help and Befriending Coordinator – Helen Ward

hward@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Home Support Co-ordinator – Adele Lawson

alawson@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Housing Choice Case Worker – Jayne Bullock

jbullock@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Housing Choice Administration – Olivia Wright

owright@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Staying Well Programme Co-ordinator – Lynn Tupling

ltupling@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Stoke Information Service Case Worker – Jayne Bullock

jbullock@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Stoke Information Service Administration – Cerys Thompson

cthompson@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

General Enquiries

Enquiries@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Housekeeper – Norman Shaw

 

 

 

 

Print