Contact Us

Bassetlaw Action Centre
Canal Street
Retford
Nottinghamshire
DN22 6EZ

Telephone: 01777 709650

Fax: 01777 819040

Follow us on: Facebook  www.facebook.com/bassetlawactioncentre or Twitter @actioncentre

Opening Hours

Our normal opening hours are as follows:

Monday to Friday 9.00am to 1:00pm

Outside these hours an answer phone service is available.

 Email:

Chief Executive – Lynn Tupling

ltupling@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Preventative Services Manager – Jayne Bullock

jbullock@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Finance Manager – Judith Sinclair

jsinclair@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Service Advisor – Norman Shaw

nshaw@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Transport Coordinator - Holly Welsh

hwelsh@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Transport Administrator – Melanie Hinde

mhinde@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Self Help & Befriending Coordinator – Adele Lawson

alawson@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Home Support Coordinator – Jayne Bullock

jbullock@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Housing Choice Case Worker – Olivia Wright

owright@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

North Nottinghamshire Support Partnership Coordinator - Adele Lawson

alawson@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Staying Well Programme Coordinator – Lynn Tupling

ltupling@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Stoke/Neuro Information Service Case Worker – Jayne Bullock

jbullock@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Stoke Information Service Administration – Louise Boddy

lboddy@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

General Enquiries

Enquiries@actioncentre.org.uk

*  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *  *

Housekeeper – Norman Shaw

 

 

 

 

Print